Top 20 Cryptocurrencies To Hold Long Term - Part 1

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In today's video we start talking about my top 20 cryptocurrencies to hold for the long term. This video will be split into several parts, as the video would be wayyyy too long if I would put it all into one video. The cryptocurrencies that we discuss in this video are bitcoin, ethereum, and ripple xrp. In this top 20 cryptocurrencies I'm looking at cryptocurrencies that I believe we bring great returns for long term holders. If you enjoy cryptocurrency content such as cryptocurrency price predictions, ICO reviews, cryptocurrency / altcoin reviews, and more of the like please consider subscribing to the channel. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Your post is awesome friend just see my post maybe you like my post if like so follow & upvote me...

https://steemit.com/photography/@kaleem345/3-beautiful-animated-photos-must-watch

very nice! thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70