Ripple XRP Crashed To Under 20 Cents! Should You Be Buying? Ripple Price Update!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In today's video I give a Ripple XRP price / market update. Ripple was not immune from the cryptocurrency bear market that we have recently been experiencing. Just a couple months ago ripple was trading at an all time high price of 40 cents and has now dipped to under 20 cents. I believe that ripple will be one of the top coins over the next few years and that this would be a great price to get into ripple at. I do believe that ripple, as well as the rest of the cryptocurrency market can go even lower and drop more in price, but this is still a great price to grab some ripple.

Sort:  

ripple is garbage

Can you elaborate @rl90 ? I was thinking about possibly using it as a way to exchange money between US and South Korea for an upcoming trip, for certain reasons. I've also always been interested in XRP, and have only heard a handful of bad thoughts.

This dude sucks. He just runs around making 2 word comments, upvoting them 100%, and never upvoting the content he is commenting on. I'm currently helping restore some of the rewards pool back to people who aren't shitting on the wards pool like this dude.

Thanks for your efforts @matt-a. I'm glad to see some positive movement for steem overall

All money is garbage, or more accurately, the excrement of human transaction. Does Ripple have a special characteristic that distinguishes it?
Humans are so wonderfully resourceful they've even developed technology to eliminate all that tedium of work involved in actually interacting, liberated our money to cover the entire planet with a thick coating.

I did sell some some XRP earlier when it was .20, then I got some Steem when it went under a dollar.. I'm not ready to buy more XRP yet.

BUY and HODL

What's HODL any secretly transmitted encrypted message for any special agent?

It's HOLD but misspelled. Like back in the day when gamers would write in the chat box to an opponent, "you got PWNED" they were actually saying, "you got OWNED"

OkOk I thought maybe a conspiracy nowadays they everywhere

Or, Hold On for Dear Life....

Ripple has disappointed me personally. Lost my interest in the coin already.

No thanks - I'm staying away from Ripple.

I will buy and Hold.... Bitcoin, Etehereum, Litecoin and Steem Dollars - that is all......

Already hold some that I bought around .25 holding onto it, going to diversify with the rest of my BTC

Garbage or not, did my research and buying ripple at $17 cents.. thanks , saw you vid on youtube updated and following. Aloha Al resteemed

If you didn't sell when XRP was .40 cents +,
or at .20 cents; you will regret it once you
see XRP at .10 cents this week. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71