Lisk Under $2! Why Lisk is Undervalued and Reasons to Buy!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In today's video I talk once again about lisk, which is one of my favorite coins! I talk about the recent price drop of lisk and all of the other cryptocurrencies. I believe that lisk is incredibly undervalued for what it can provide, including its ability that allows you to create your own tokens, program your own sidechains, sell your own tokens, and allowing you to do all this using javscript. I think that lisk has the potential to be HUGE and that you guys should look more into the lisk coin if you're interested. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Great video man, big beleiver of Lisk myself. Keep them videos coming 🤘

Thanks for the info. I like Lisk too!

Guys you should listen to him. I am a big believer in lisk also.

I have this on my watch list thanks to your recommendation.

Keep the content coming, my good man!

I will try of it, i never heard about lisk before..but this one gives me interest. thanks for sharing dude.

upvoted and follow you, check out my latest post about
Amazing masterpiece - The power of pen and ink, the work of enchanted mind...

Great video. Thanks for the info. I agree with you on this one. Lisk will be a long term investment. Buy a hold is the name of the game. It has a lot to offer and can compete with Ethereum, but it has some catching up to do. That is the name of the game. First to hit the market is always the leader. Thanks again. Followed and upvoted. Feel free to do the same.

Loved this
I started buying Lisk about a week ago.

upvoted and am following you

Keep the good information following

Good post. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. I strongly advice people to only buy in to cryptos that have a solid background: A solid team, product, advisors, preferably VC investors, etc. Sell all cryptos that don't have this solid background. It's a waiste of money. Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com Supposingly they researched every crypto coin in the scene based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model. They even score the coins stengths. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Lisk#analysis To see the: Lisk Indepth analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43