Altcoins I've Bought Recently #3! - BTC, LTC, Lisk, Ripple XRP, Ubiq

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In today's video I bring you another episode of altcoins / cryptocurrencies that I've bought recently. In this series I showcase the different altcoins / cryptocurrencies I have purchased over the past couple of weeks. I discuss the prices that I by the coins at, whether they are a long or short term hold, and I state why I decided to purchase them. In this episode I show that I purchased bitcoin, litecoin, lisk, ripple xrp, and ubiq. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

LTC with its atomic swaps is just becoming more and more valuable to the crypto world.

Nice blog. Good to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. There's a lot of exchanges out there. I found that coinmarketcap.com gives quite a decent overview. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com They researched and analyzed every tradable coin out there from a investment, team, product, transparency perspective. Really interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66