Another Pump and Dump?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I just saw this on Coinmarketcap while watching @iamenglishtv live stream. Today July 17, 2017. Is there an explanation for this? Nimiq hit number 3 spot on coinmarketcap. 11,0176.00%

Is this is one of the cons of decentralized system?.. 'Big guys ripping off the small guys'

IMG_7072.PNG

Screen Shot 2017-07-17 at 10.04.32 PM.png

Please give your comments and opinions below. Also, don't forget to subscribe to @iamenglishtv for current Cryptocurrency and game news. Thanks!

with love,

yemmy4eva

Sort:  

Its craziness!

I know right..

Its madness, and it doesn't make any sense.

No it doesn't..

Holy crap! Did you ever find out why it was up so much? Was it real?

I don't get surprised when I see things like this. Expect the most unlikely, craziest and unbelievable things to happen in this cryptospace. Like ethereum falling from over 300$ to 13$. Like bat ico raising 30million dollars in 30secs. I've seen a lot of crazy stuff. I'm prepared for anything. I have not looked into this but I'm sure it's one of those projects that just put a humongous amount of tokens to the market hence giving them a huge marketcap

I just followed you pls do same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42