Sort:  

not everyone likes TA posts on CC compare

What do you think about steemit by the way, keep in mind its just in Beta - would be interesting to see what the developers have in mind :)

To be honest I don't understand why on earth a social network would have its own internal currency. To monetise opinions and Ideas? But ideas have no borders and they don't recognise any limits by their very nature. Any attempt to confine them in a box of greed and profit making will be either met by their strong and uncompromising opposition or create an environment of narrow thinking.

In other words, I don't see any future in Steemit as a currency and I don't want to spend my time on something that is born dead.

srezz please consider a return to https://www.cryptocompare.com

srezz any update about Ethereum? Look is so weak now, even in WMA zone.

I'm expecting it to drop to to around 260 as per my wave count.

do you think ETH has found its bottom yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36