You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies for Dummies I - What is a Cryptocurrency?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi Kenny, I will be looking forward to reading all your posts in this series because I definitely belong to your target audience, haha. Still very much a dummy when it comes to cryptocurrency, blockchain and all. I do read about it but feel like I'll never really know, so your simple matter-of-fact language is appealing. Great that @welcomewagon has picked you up, I had a very educational week on it and I hope you enjoy the ride as much as I did :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @ydraz I appreciate the kind words! I hope you can learn a lot about the technology and investing from this series. I am always here to help you out so feel free to reach out if you have any questions or suggestions for something I can expand upon. And thank you, my week at the @welcomewagon was great, I was able to learn so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44