You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin advances $10,000. Analysts hope for more profit once the barrier Is broken

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

You always give good reading and you also shown us development of bitcoint or cryptocurrency,I don't now what comment that I give to you,I lose my words..it's maybe because I am not understand about bitcoin or cryptocurrency,hahaha..
Sorry sir,I can't give you feed back like you want.but I always support all of your post content,because I think it's very valuable for steemit users.

Sort:  

Thank you dear @yati thanks for appreciation

Sorry sir,if you don't mind..would you like to give me a comment to my post content?I need your suggestions or feedback to increase my post content next..thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67