btc/usd to 10k???

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

a nice bull flag break today.also closed the day by nice bullish candle, Some cryptos are starting to see high daily returns again...could be a market building back up. RSI still in uptrend channel.

df.jpg

please note , this is not a financial advice my friends,
good luck
please upvote , resteem and follow me at @yassine04 for more chart analysis
thank u.

Sort:  

Awesome post! I like it :) 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote!
For more upvotes follow this account 👊🏼

cheers

I love giving financial advice. Are you afraid of giving financial advice? I know everybody says this is not financial advice. So it becomes the normal thing people say like spoiler alert and hello and it becomes like a phrasal verb. Bitcoin is going towards a million dollars, USD, in the next two years, before 2020 A.D. the year, assuming that the dollar, USD, continues to die more and more and the dollar of Rothschild is dying for many reasons. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

thank you for your information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85