You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you be emotionally prepared for a further drop and crash of crypto?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for sharing the positivity. The reason I love steem is we get paid to create and get a chance at working the cryptocurrency system without having to invest real money. For me that's an incredible way to learn the crypto world with minimal risk.

Sort:  

Yes, I haven’t invested any fiat so I feel a bit more relaxed but truth be told, I like my steemit earnings and when it seems like they could potentially disappear, I can keep a cool head but it’s a challenge. I was also allowed to invest in crypto thanks to steemit!

I totally get you. I guess this really is a long-haul game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43