WHY AM I BULLISH ON BITCOIN !!/为什么我在 BITCOIN !

Good day steemians, how are you doing today?

i want to share my thoughts on the current price action on BITCOIN, i am completing bullish, the bulls are in control base on technical analysis as it is breaking out of the the symmetrical triangle it formed after consolidating off the recent highs

down below the chart shows price action lining up on two time frames.

一天好, steemians 您是如何做的呢?

我想分享我的想法在目前的价格上行动 BITCOIN, 我将完成牛、公牛都在控制基础上的技术分析, 因为它是打破了对称三角形成了整合后的新台阶

下的图表显示的价格行动衬上两个时间帧

4HRS CHART
chart2.jpg

1DAY CHART
chart1.jpg

Sort:  

I was seeing the same signals today as well. I nearly bought back in in anticipation of it going up, but something struck me. History is not favorable in regards to Bitcoin during the summer. We see major selloffs each summer.

I just posted a video explaining why I believe we will continue to go down. I hope you are right, but I am preparing for the worst! History has a funny way of repeating itself.

yes so true how ever the overall market is strong so we can only react to the price action i watch your video shortly

TTM! (To the moon!)
journeytothemoon.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44