POKER VS TRADING

TRADING VS POKER
It all started a few years ago when I got introduce to poker(texas hold em ) to be exact , it was like I just found a new video game that I had no idea how to play but it was fascinating and I was hooked instantly. I started playing for hours upon hours each day with play money on a popular online gaming site. It was so addictive like getting that thrill and cravings for your favorite food or whatever and I just simply could not get enough. I often thought to myself, what is this? Why I am spending so much time playing something i knew nothing of at the time, but it in the back of my mind I knew what it was……
它所有的开始几年前, 当我提出要扑克(texas hold em), 确切地说, 这就像我刚刚找到一种新的游戏, 我不知道如何玩, 但它是迷人的和我是钩型即时的。 我开始玩了几个小时每一天玩的钱花在广受欢迎的在线游戏网站。 它是如此令人着迷的像是兴奋和渴望。 您喜爱的食物或任何和我只是无法获得足够的。 我常常想对自己说, 这是什么? 我为什么要花这么多时间玩的东西我都不知道, 但它在我心中我知道这是......
PROJECTION

I was seeing the possibilities playing out in my head of the opportunities that could happen if I started learning this seriously. I practiced online for over a year before playing with real money I must say I didn’t regretted it at all, I love playing poker as in really love it and I want to enter major live tournaments one day
我看到他可能发挥出在我头上的机会, 就会发生这种情况。 如果我开始学习很认真地对待这一问题。 我在网上实行了一年多才玩真钱我必须说, 我并不感到遗憾的是, 我喜欢玩扑克的, 真的爱它, 而且我想要输入主要的实时比赛一 day

STEEMIANS DO YOU PLAY POKER IF SO WHAT SIMILARITIES DID YOU FIND WITH TRADING?

profit-risk-loss-.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78