Trading Strategy %15 gain, 5 trades, 12 hours. VIDEO; Bollinger bands + MACD

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

I recently made the switch from trading stocks to crypto 9/2/17.
Since I'm fairly new to the altcoin realm, I bought some tokens for a swing and other on a long.
I had some left over BTC, so I figured why not try scalping.
I ended up gaining %15 in 12 hours, with 5 back to back successful trades.
![scalp2.jpg]()

I was utilizing a scalping strategy that I talk about in this video:

My channel is dedicated to kayak fishing, but I needed an outlet so I uploaded there.

The key ingredients to these scalps are a timely entry and a conservative sell limit.

I had a wicked adrenaline fueled day while living my daily life.
1st sell happened as I was walking my dog.

2nd limit while I was at the grocery store.
3rd limit while I was at work.
And the last 2, right in front of my eyes.

Next, I'll attempt to do this again but with a significant position.

Coinigy is truly life changing, "if you trade"
https://www.coinigy.com/?r=d197b179

Let me know your thoughts, Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65