You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is MITH?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I signed up, I don't quite understand it though. it looks identical to Instagram stories.
How can I interact with new people? how can I gain contacts? how can anyone actually see my posts and like them so I earn something?
I just don't understand.

Sort:  

Thank you for joining Lit! Yes currently only basic functions, but we will have more features in the future!
You can find new people to follow at the "Discover" section, and interact with people with the message feature.
As long as people follow you, they'll see your stories at the "Stories" section.
You can check out this tutorial video as a reference:

How do I withdraw the Token I'm earning?

The withdraw function will be done by the end of Q2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55