You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin DAILY Growth since 2010

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

the banks think that we are very stupid and sincerely a big part of us are stupid and just accept things as if they were a punishment from god almighty.
banks take advantage of people since banks were created and they will not disappear very soon but they will become like the wall phone people have at home that is sometimes useful but you can make it without it

Sort:  

I guess we will keep old check books in museums :) Now that I think of it I wonder how many people can still remember check books :)


Image Credit

hahaha ...I have never had one ..but i remember my parents had

hahaha, I actually used them. It feels like an ancient way of doing things :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71