Top 300 Cryptos by Type (Helps with Diversification)

MatchCoins has this great map of the top 300 coins out now.

Match.PNG

Thanks to the site for compiling and helping me sort-out which ones (projects) I want to both look into further and to help with my diversification.

Why should I just stick with the large 3 (BTC, ETH, and LTC), when I can spread-out my investment (because that's what my intent is after all). Yes, I want "gainz" and while it tickles me to see my small portfolio grow overnight, what I REALLY care about is having a balanced investment strategy that will ensure a better outcome than just randomly picking the "hottest alts" out there. I'm not a Youtuber with 100k followers and ICOs blessing me with coins at my very word, so I have to be smart and frugal with my money.... I'm a working father of 2 with goals and way too much on my plate to do otherwise.

https://matchcoins.info/300-crypto-map-matchcoins-info.pdf

Enjoy and happy investing all!

-Yelllow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40