Minergate: A Review from someone who uses it

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

5F98D3EE-1EAA-438A-8B34-C6013CFC4E81.png
Minergate is mired with controversy in the cryptomining community. Allegations of stolen hashes are thrown around as well as faulty payout. However, I think Minergate is one of he easier programs to use to start mining. Even though some altcoins have difficult withdrawal procedures (like Monero), I mainly mine Bytecoin (BCN). I have had no issue with withdrawing my bytecoin in all my experience using the program. To boot, Minergate has the lowest minimum withdraw amount I have seen anywhere. Period. It also has a good selection of coins to mine if you want to vary up your portfolio a little bit. Occasionally the program will have difficulties but then again which program doesn’t. I have found it to me more streamlined and user friendly than any other miner I have tried. I’ve been building up my bytecoin wallet very much thanks to Minergate. What do you think of Minergate? Have you used hem before? Is there a better and easier to use miner?

Sort:  

i mine BCN atMinergate :)

Interesting, I've never used Minergate. I tried Nicehash but was burned recently when they were hacked. Now I'm nervous to attempt another similar service. Will follow you for future blogs to check your progress

Nicehash having issues again today.

Wow, what a mess. I wonder if they'll ever come back 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71