Swarm City Token (SWT) Giveaway - only on Crypto Talk Live - (and the coveted Steemit Silver Round)


Crypto Talk Live


Wednesdays 12:00 -2:00 pm CST


Tomorrow we will have an amazing show. The theme is Community on the Blockchain. I will have Matthew Carano of Swarm City DApp and Token on air to discuss their project and what it means for cryptocurrency. I will also have 2 in studio guests; @ponggod, who has been with Swarm City from the beginning and another who is a Nashville musician looking to learn about Crypto. It's ok guys, I am going to make him sing a song for crypto advice lol. We will be giving away the Steemit Silver Round as the show kicks off courtesy of @PaPa-Pepper and the SWT (Swarm City Tokens) away half way through the show, courtesy of @PongGod

Improvements


CryptoTalkLive.com has been given a comment and engage section for the live broadcast. I tried to add a Discord plugin but it only has support for Voice to Voice chat. That will have to do until we get a steemit comment plugin. If you try to visit the Watch Live link outside of my live broadcast, you will get an error because the stream doesn't work properly over HTTPS/SSL. I will disable the SSL within an hour of the live broadcast in which you will see another syndicated program playing until you see my pretty face.


I've also decided to create a Facebook and Twitter profiles for Crypto Talk Live which as already accumulated a sum of 14 followers lol

If you guys have any questions, concerns, or suggestions, please drop me a comment.

CRYPTO TALK LIVE SPONSORS



Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code:

Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at

tables.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xtrodinarypilot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

What link do I use to listen to the show? Is it the Motiv Radio link like last week? I should have bookmarked that.

Thanks! I got my alarm set so I don't forget to tune in. If I win the Steemit silver coin I'll be giving it away.

Was the call in line expanded to handle more than 1 caller?

Looking forward to it!

I am not seeing it, has some other program running..

I am getting a 403 forbidden

Cryptotalk... the forbidden subject. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77