!!! Trading Scam. Online translation. How it is donesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

img

It is happenning right now. Right in these seconds.
Bittrex

Someone is trying to dump their 25k Lbry.
Just look at the image and you will understand how it is done.
If smth is not clear ask me in comments.

As usual, my recommendations are based on private research, calculation model (I will disclose in separate post later) and analysis.
Feel free to make your own research on each coin I recommend.

And also, don't forget to hit me back when my posts make you richer. :)
Gods bless you!

Sort:  

So what do I see there, I have no clue :)

It's a classic wall to direct pigs upwards and sell them the shit in small portions.

can`t even largen the photo. sounds fishy.

Try to largen the whole page. There is always a way if you rly want to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62030.77
ETH 3404.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52