Coinbase alternative

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm from the UK and have been funding coinbase for my crypto savings. I'm just realising how hard it is to withdraw my funds into my local bank account. Does anyone know any other alternatives to coinbase that makes it easy to buy cryptocurrencies and also convert it back out to a uk bank account? Thx!

Sort:  

After some searching i was able to find a solution that may help someone else looking for an answer regarding transferring currency from coinbase to a uk bank in an easy manner. I was able to set up an account on a website called Uphold, I then transferred my btc from coinbase to my btw wallet on Uphold. From there i am able to transfer to a uk bank account quite easily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65