Sort:  

Be careful for now - there is a special global meeting in July that could hit Crypto hard for a while - we may even be feeling this issue already now.

This warning has come from one of the most respected investment research houses in the world - Casey Research, and it is not to be laughed at.

My suggestion is 'accumulate dry powder'
Save up cash money and get ready to buy once we see clearer skies.

In August we will know more.

Read my post to find out a bit more if you like

My suggestion is to wait a bit - we will probably see the price increase in a week or so but it could come back down again.

I will post a buy alert once I am sure things are looking good again.
And, I very seldom issue a buy alert.

I would also think about accumulating a bit of silver and gold coins.

Thank you! How real is this threat?

I would also consider to not wait and miss out, invest a bit, if it drops more, invest a bit more, not too much actually it's time to be a bit carful.
Try to average out your buy in price if you're unsure, but i wouldnt completely miss out on this dip.
Eos would be my advise to go for, if they deliver in about a week it could compete with Ethereum soon.

I bought Bitcoin and I may invest in others too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45