New record for eos!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Eos reached 11.39 three hours ago, and I thought it would reach 12 by Monday. Well that’s gonna happen a lot sooner than that. I have read more about the coin, it’s opportunity and power, and now I believe that within a year it will be higher than 1000 usd.

8DB41558-9136-4755-8214-EB9B9C6AFA3D.jpeg

Shapeshift still doesn’t take eos, and that’s a sad thing for those of you that wants to buy it. Hope you get som before eos is reaching for the sky, cause I know that it will happen.

Sort:  

EOS has a bright future, hold it.

Absolutely!

I always said that EOS will be worth at least $ 1,000 in 5 years. But you're right, the $ 1,000 can be reached much earlier. :-)

Yes, I believe it will within a year. It is getting pretty popular right now, and hard to buy, and when all the coins are out in July, it will shoot for the moon.

When my friend told me about EOS, I said it would be another dead coin. I will reconsider it...

I really don’t believe eos is just another dead coin, because it has all the good quality’s eth has, and the bad is sorted out. And the man who created steemit, is one of the guys who is developing eos ^^

Congratulations @xmx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70