You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Exchanges

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey Nuridin, I am glad to hear that my post was easily understandable.
About your questions:

  1. Kraken has a very good reputation (although I haven't used the exchange myself). Kucoin and Binance are very popular because a) they are new and b) both have their own coin BNB and KCS that give you lower transaction fees and let you share in the profit of the exchange just by holding them.

  2. These are debit cards issued by the exchanges. I have a VISA card from Spectrocoin (alas now blocked because of the Wavecrest debacle) and a Mastercard from Payeer. I used both for online purchases, buying stuff in stores and ATM machines. As a fact my daughter loved the Spectrocoin card, she would use the card to buy stuff at the local supermarket.

Sort:  

Thank you for your answers.... Now, the full post is crystal clear to me. I wanted to sing up for the two ones you recommended (Litebit.eu and Anycoindirect.eu) but I remember you said somewhere in your post that they don't accept non-European users or something to that effect. But they do seem like a nice and easy way to cash out if I want to sell cryptos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45