Sort:  

ETC and LTC are my 2 favorite buys right now.

Great. Good days are ahead :-)

Sure enough you saw right. I will follow you because your advice is worth gold. Thank you.

It is a good one to keep on watch. Always has some good spiking days every so often.

China and Korea are investing so much into ETC.
Seems like they have worked ETH so much they are no longer finding any value with it after being flooded with ICOs, Smart contracts and many other things.
Let's see how high they will pump ETC.

June 15th China starts trading ETC. I LOADED up on etc at 12/13USD. I am quite happy right now. I expect at least a 22USD ETC by June 15th. If anyone is reading this June 15th post a comment lets see how this prediction does

getting to know more about etc...upvoted and followed

Yh ETC has lot's of future potentials. Kindly follow back tnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95