You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Cryptocurrencies Are The Best Investments For The Long Term?

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)

I like Dash. I am investing my time by doing some work for Dash blockchain and being paid by it. :-)

ETC might be huge. I am participating in the project to launch something really cool that runs off ETC blockchain. But thats something that I will probably start posting about once we have a working prototype and some other stuff ready, all I can say now is "stay tuned". :-)

Steem is a given, and I also invested some in Golos. There are some other coins that I am keeping my eye on, but I don't have any money in them. Oh, I do have some BitShares, as well as some Wings.

Sort:  

Interesting. Smart move working for Dash. What are you doing for the Dash blockchain exactly?

There are ongoing efforts to translate materials relating to Dash into different languages, and Russian is one of them. I am taking part in the translation team, same as here on Steemit/Golos blockchains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52