Sort:  

that is the case but i think your being a bit petty!, i guenuinly did not post as click bait my only intention is to give people a heads up so they might make a profit! is that so bad???

No, and I think that's cool...and certainly useful to make such a post, and this could be very interesting to a reader - as this is very big news for Dash (I agree), and could help someone make some money on trading it!

I guess I'm maybe being a bit pedantic: Really just quibbling about the word 'integrates' rather than 'accepts' or 'approves'!

ok fair point i will try to be better with my grammer in future :)

Cool and good luck!

'Tis a nice day today in crypto land too, for holders of BTC, STEEM, and probably others... :D

yes, i didnt expect btc to jump today? and tis always good to see steem on the up :)

You have heard of segwit, right? 😉

Yea, didnt know it was gona bump over 80% today though?

This is crypto, everything is possible!

But I had my fiat ready, and was lucky to catch the news on Reddit before the breakout! Made a nice 5 figure profit :). But this is my job, as I'm trying to be a 'pro' crypto trader😁

Edit: if you are invested in DASH, then I would havevthought you'd know anything is possible? ....lol, i.e. like that insane increase in the price of it, this year!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50