You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Review: Edenchain (Neutral)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I don't see how the market has room for a project like this. It doesn't really seem unique. It sounds like the major selling points is that it has scalability unlike crypto like ETH, as well as being faster.

What about DaG coins like IOTA? It sounds like it has everything this project has to offer and more.

I'm not an expert with the technology of cryptocurrency but I know the future has no room for coins that aren't decentralized. It is inherently flawed. I wouldn't touch it with a 10 foot pole.

Sort:  

@x3dgykid60 Ultimately it looks like Edenchain is trying to solve it through a permissioned system which I don't see how it's different from a centralized database. I think Zilliqa and Quarkchain look more interesting as they attempt to solve scalability via sharding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72