Change Is Coming & The Central Banks Fear The Blockchain, This Will Be The Reset:V,Z&Cowboy

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Crypto Cowboy is has an Econ Degree with a focus on Econometrics and Calclus-Based Statistics. He has a broad professional background and has margin-traded metals for years. He specializes in Technical Analysis for the "Watch Us Trade" Room at The Crypto School.

Crypto Z has a civil engineer degree focused on sustainable construction and architecture. He is currently advising 2 cryptocurrency projects helping with development and strategic partnerships. He is also a Kucoin Exchange Contributor. He specializes in Fundamental Analysis for the Watch Us Trade Room at The Crypto School.

Sort:  

Awesome interview! Very important information about coinbase , bitrex etc.

Just so its clear where I stand . I will never support FIAT money of any kind . A paper note not backed up by either GOLD or SILVER or some commodity of value will never be my choice . I DO NOT support central bankers and will never support such a structure . But CASH is KING❗️I didn’t hear anyone say “we have an EMP blast proof device”. Or did I miss that ❓ Look you keep avoiding the important questions , and thats why I will never put more then %10 of my total wealth in this game of crypto currencies . Physical money of any kind will always be my first choice . You just can’t replace the fluidity . For example I want $5 from a friend not using an electronic device . GOLD & SILVER are heavy and can be damaged or stolen . That being said I think its very important to keep that in mind . Because these BANKSTERS in my opinion still have over 10,000 nuclear devices under their control , and unless someone from the top tells me “hey we’ve regained control over their nuclear arsenal ❗️” then you don’t have me completely . And like I’ve said I’ll put my toe in it if you will , but not the entire foot . I’m a former CHICAGOAN and grew up along side both street gangs , and mafiosos . And what I learned was how business got done . I new about money velocity before I heard it used as an economic term . Its very real in many ways . The corruption of the state of Illinois is proof . Nothing gets done if you don’t grease or lubricate someone’s hand with money . You can think your getting that very important building permit , but if the alderman in your district doesn’t approve then your going to be paying a lot of contractors for sitting around and waiting for that permit to get a signature . My brother is a big mafioso , and got busted many times but never saw the inside of a jail cell . I am at odds with him and will never fallow that kind of mentality, for I want to get away from my fathers mafioso ways as well . I want integrity in my life and can’t stand the mafia that rules us now . Anyways that being said the fluidity of money makes economies move , and if your hindered your not going to go anywhere fast . Its important that everybody hear me , because if you don’t think that a system can be gamed then your living in Disney World , and cotton candy is the most nutritional food you have laying around . I say this out of personal experiences , because at one time I was worth a lot . And now if I fart I could be over budget . I saw the truth of this mafia called the federal government when they tried to convince everyone that two planes knocked down three skyscrapers . I worked as an iron worker for many years , not outside but in the shop moving and cutting these gigantic beams used in the construction of similar buildings . And I know what it would have taken to bring them down . I saw my people be murdered right in front of me . And that nightmare never goes away . I live with that knowledge and the understanding that our own people are a bunch of spineless cowards , and that you only really have yourself and a few loved ones to depend on . TRUMP may be playing 4D chess , but they’ve been playing it for a longer time . Try over 6,000 years . Possibly 150,000 years according to some archeologists . We have to become more rigged towards them . More unforgiving , and just as ruthless if we ever hope to regain control of our lives . You must become total and uncompromising EVIL to defeat them . Anything else will simply be an exercise in futility . Thank you for your time .

Total respect. We are with you on this crusade. It has to be point in live that all this mess ha to come to an end.

Great information, thank you Dave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55