You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye bye Multiple wallets! You only need this 1 crypto wallet to govern them all!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I can't express to you how excited I am about this project. Its such a promising platform from an awesome team. To everyone who is not involved, head over to the telegram channel and you can ask questions from the CEO directly.

Thanks for the article Michael. I look forward to the day Bitquence can acquire a large portion of Coinbase's market share and even my grandma can comfortably invest in the technology of our future.

Telegram: https://t.me/Bitquence

Sort:  

yeah! your comment describes exactly what im thinking! :) Lets get our nana's involved!~:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46