Is it too late to invest in cryptocurrencies?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Is it too late to invest in cryptocurrencies?
Definitely not, I think we are still in the early stages, I think a huge indicator of when we get out of the embryonic stage is when your next door neighbor knows what Ethereum, Steem and Dash are... among others... we are definitely not there yet, but when we reach that point it will probably be harder to make the kind of profits you can make today.

Sort:  

The best time was yesterday. The next best time is now. It's all up from here over the next few years.

OK fine, the best time was around 2010...

Yeah right! We would be multi-millionaires in BTC, unless we bought Dogecoin ;)

Maybe 5 years from now yeah....


follow.jpg

Ever since I bought my first bitcoin in Dec 2016, I have never regretted. Now that the price keeps going up each day; a part of me says "It's getting more expensive to buy"; the remaining part says "Compare to tomorrow?" Haha

If you wait until the "right time" then you will never own cryptocurrency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47