Same pattern in loads of coins

I was lucky enough to get twitchy about the market gains as I went to bed last night and bailed to Tether. I woke to a falling market so played some bounces but mostly sat idle.

I did notice a common pattern on many coins, you can almost confuse the graphs they are that close.

So what is going on here? I am interested in what people think as it is almost hive mind.

So here is Bitcoin

and Ripple

and Etherium

and NXT

and Litecoin

and Stellar

So what causes this sort of wide move?

Woz

Sort:  

Its the Bitcoin Cash FOMO that is going on because they just added BCH to coinbase and people went nuts

They halted trading in about 4 mins of play lol

Actually, you are 100% right. Look at the BCH chart and compare to the others, the same but inverted. Direct flow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51