Sort:  

They say the client will be released in January. I´m already on the private beta list and looking for my invite to arrive every day --> https://substratum.net/beta-form/

I signed too and I can't wait till I can test cuz I have a good connection and around 5 pc's that I can use

Sounds cool - but they said, that if more PCs use the same connection, the upload speed will be the bottle neck - so you may not necessarily earn more with more PCs on the same network.... but we´ll need to wait and see... You may also want to join the Telegram community here: https://t.me/SubstratumCommunity - Let´s rock the cryptoworld with Substratum this year! I´m excited!

Internet speed is not a problem I have a very fast connection
What speeds do you get?

@wouterbit I hope you got enough SUB yesterday for 1.70, because today we already hit 2.70 ;)

how much do you hodl

Only about 15k - unfortunately I had not enough funds to buy more :(

15k!!?? Not enough? I have only 11 sub I am not that rich

I only got 20 Mbit up and since only the upload speed will count, I hope, that this is enough to run my node.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35