You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Trading for Newbies

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

just copy-pasting what I think is most important for investor newbies (not just for altcoins ) ------ "Don't get greedy, don't forget to pull out. You don't want a debt baby."

Sort:  

I chuckled at myself when writing that part. Thanks for reading @worldfinances.

I like a little humour in realistic sentences. Just like in stand-up comedies - most actors are playing like all that is just a show, but when you really think about it, you see they are talking about real stuff :)

"Oh, and one last thing... If I can write this quick tutorial drunk then you have no excuse for not trading cryptos!"

This was the most important piece of this article :P

I like to think I'm quite comical when drunk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45