Sort:  

I'm definitely new to the investment realm, but I don't think bubbles are necessarily bad things, they are opportunities. Also if we look at the .com bubble of the 90s, many companies that survived are now some of the biggest companies on earth currently. Google, Amazon and many more.

sure they are opportunity if you are sure of what you're doing. If you are 100% sure your investment will surge right after short fall, no problem.

I think no matter how much experience anyone has, when it comes to cryptos it's very much a level playing field, from noobies to most experienced stock guys... I don't think anyone knows 100% of any investments in this field.

with 100% sure I meant ... 100% sure in your mind ;) because no one can be 100% sure about what happens in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39