Taking the Time to Investigate - Investments - It Always Starts with SelfsteemCreated with Sketch.

detective-magnifying-glass.jpg

It's far too easy to get into a rush. Some sort of form of energetic charge. FOMO and FUD are popular terms known by many in the crypto space. For those unfamiliar:

  • FOMO - Fear of Missing Out

  • FUD - Fear Uncertainty and Doubt

Practical way to Prevent FOMO and FUD:

  • "Take Your Time" - You have Time. If you are hear today - you have time. Opportunities come along every single day. If you establish a structured approach to making decisions from a Strong Inner Standing of doing your due diligence, You will always sleep well at night and be most effective in your living. It's a basic point that applies to all areas of our living.

  • Realize - That when you make a decision from a starting point of being 100% within yourself based on taking the time to investigate, explore, do your homework, ask questions and test things out....Confidence is Certain.

  • Confidence is King - Real Confidence is a result in confiding in yourself. Taking the time to As King, Asking Questions. Do I have FUD - what is the FUD? Do I have FOMO - What is the FOMO?

  • Writing - Words are Powerful and Potent. Words are windows into the depths of ourselves. Utilizing writing as a tool of self-support to specifically identify and define the "issues" that are coming up in one's mind is a practical way to step by step work through the "issues". Writing enables a structured approach to problem solving. It is a way to be more easily and clearly process our Thinking. Play around with this - You might actually be surprised at how natural a process it is when we give ourselves permission to write for clarity - mapping out our "issues". Everyone is Always a detective. Writing enables our word and world specificity in how we exercise our capacity to make Best Decisions.

  • Forgive Yourself - No need to keep kicking your own ass or berating yourself on your mistakes. Forgive, Learn and Grow. "I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to...." is a good template and structure You may find useful when and as you want to take responsibility for the inner experience that is unsettled.detective-magnifying-glass.jpg

Desteni I Process - Pro - A Structured Course to support with writing. I've been utilizing this for some time and it's been supportive for me in a plethora of ways. Suggest to explore this only if you are really serious about going deep within yourself and your potential - utilizing writing as a tool to unlock the depths of mind that are buried at unconscious levels.

  • A Champion is always the result of having Sound Structured Support - It Starts with a great support.

It's important to communicate. This is key in the creation of our utmost potential. A “RE'STEEM' is much Appreciated.

Steem On,
This is Playground Planet Earth
We Got this 1 Life to Give Our Best

goldent ticket give away.png

Bonus Shares of Support

Self-Mastery Course: Desteni I Process Pro

The Power of Money

The Creature From Jekyll Island

EQAFE

Awesome Desktop Wallet for Managing Blockchain Assets - Exodus

Changelly – Buy Cryptos Here – You can Easily purchase into most popular cryptos with a lot of different cryptos, INCLUDING STEEM. Trade STEEM for Bitcoin or Many Others.

Sort:  

Some good advice there. Remembering that there are no last chances to invest has saved me a lot of money - although learning that cost me a lot of money along the way too 🤣

Upvoted resteemed looked upon fondly all that good stuff

well said.

It seems we always pay for our best education in one way or another :)

In learning from our mistakes earnestly and with humility we fine tune our effectiveness in consistently becoming better versions of ourselves. In my opinion this is what it means to truly live as a responsible human being.

Steem On

I thought you're not supposed to answer when talking to oneself lolsss
I hate FUD..it's stressful.z

I hear you @immarojas

For myself it's been an on going process of refinement in how I "answer" the words that arise within me as a sort of talking to oneself. It's a process of honesty in self-investigation - to question the very nature of our thinking. Writing I've found to be an effective way to actually slow down enough to see and read my thoughts aloud. And, from here - dare to care enough to actualize question the specifics of my acceptances and allowances. In a way, I've been utilizing 'resistance' as my life road map. Where I resist and or uncomfortable to go ...to question...that is where I explore/challenge more - for in this approach I know that I am living for real.

STEEM ON!

Is that basically getting the root of ones' motive of each thoughts, actions and words played out day after day?
I love that.. self-investigation.
Cheers!

Yes!

Though sometimes it is a process as the roots of the point sometimes can be difficult to get to the bottom of at times - it's a bit by bit process....sometimes there's more bits that emerge ( the roots are deeper than one might have initially thought!)

Steem On

Add the denial or acceptance one brings...how we love ourselves shining through :)

time to interrogate a deeper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74