You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching Cryptocurrency to the Next Generation: My Son Just Bought $8.33 More SmartCash

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Adorable! It truely makes me happy to see how you are with your kids. If more parents were involved like you were I think the world or at least our country would be a much better place. Class Act A++++.

I also love how you share you interest with your kids. It funny as I fell into traveling at a the age of 20. Now 15 years later my parents are finally coming to understand it and accept it. Neither of them have barely even left the country for other than a two week guided vacation. So they were like what is up with this kid for years.

But I now thoroughly have their support and they are proud of what I'm doing here on steemit. If you ever notice my replies @kaydeross is my father. At 31 one rep and 12 steem power. He just follows me and gives me encouraging comments on my posts. It's great to have supportive parents. You're doing so well. I hope to have a family like yours some day....but a travel family!

Thanks always for all the support you have given me. Take care- Dan

Sort:  

@smartbot tip @world-travel-pro 20

That's so cool to hear your parents finally "get it" and your dad is on steemit! :) I thought you might enjoy this tweet. I'm looking forward to traveling more. We definitely want to travel as a family.

Σ$$$ Tipped @world-travel-pro Σ20 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.056 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $1.12 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

lukestokes Luke Stokes tweeted @ 21 Nov 2017 - 16:11 UTC

I want to use this more. #travel https://t.co/QoltOmKml0

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks Luke. I I'm sure your kids would be so excited wherever you take them. As parents you'll get the joy of living the experience through them as well. I've met families who travel together. They are always full of life, happy, and the kids are often very intelligent, well rounded, and well behaved.

So, do I just wright @smartbot help to claim. Thanks for that.

Great tweet. I'm yet to travel with one of those adapters, the "world travel pro" has actually never been to Europe! But I plan on spending next summer there, so I aught to get one. My travels have been mostly all over Asia and Latin America.

It's funny as I am familiar with that adaptr item and have seen it before......yet that is my very first time looking at a twitter page! Can you believe it! lol The only communication tech I've ever used on the PC until now was email! Maybe that is why all my comments are like long email type letters! lol. Hope you don't mind. I basically skipped 10+ years of Facebook and Instant Messenger and came right to steemit!

Twitter to me looks very much like steemit. If I wasn't feeling overwhelmed with the 900 photos and 100+ post I have listed to write. I may branch out! Before this "email" lol, gets any longer, Happy Thanks Giving to you and your whole family! -Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84