TRON (TRX) Holding Super Representatives Election Via TRX CoinssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

kk9qyvined901-1310x819.png

Justin Sun, the CEO of Tron, announced today a vote to elect 27 Super Representatives. Votes will be cast using TRX coins, a process that's been hinted at for months now.

Mr. Sun tweeted on Thursday the following:

Screen Shot 2018-04-12 at 5.45.25 PM.jpg
Link to tweet found here: https://twitter.com/justinsuntron/status/984451007449976832

He then released the following open letter to the Tron community:

1*OqC9PLR4SSJD_RLF60840w.jpeg

This is certainly an interesting an novel approach to elections. As blockchain technology expands to the masses, could this become the way democracies vote in the future?

DQmXB9aF8ZeQAEgsHbLu8ZiHCrPTrujQp3YMHZykKGiBoyx_1680x8400.png

I hope this has been helpful. If you enjoyed this article, please let me know by following me and clicking the up-vote tab below. As always, if you resteem my post, leave me a comment and I’ll return the favor by resteeming one of yours. If you didn’t enjoy this article, let me know how I can improve to earn your vote in the future.

If you don’t have an account on Binance, I STRONGLY recommend getting one. They’re usually the first to get reputable coins, have excellent security and second to none customer service. You can sign up here for free: https://www.binance.com/?ref=16878853

Disclaimer: I am NOT a financial advisor and this is NOT financial advice. Please always do your own research and invest responsibly.

#crypto #life #steemit #steem #blog #news #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #investing #eos #finance #btc #ethereum #litecoin #ripple #stellar #nano #icon #cardano #xlm #xrp #eth #bch #vechain #ven #digibyte #dgb #binance #ripple #ltc #tron #trx

Sort:  

Buen post

Buen post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70