EOS UPDATE: Bull flag spotted...Uptrend should continue

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

eos-logo-2.jpg

EOS has had an amazing few days. It's currently correctly slightly, which is a very healthy sign. Looking at the bigger picture, we can see EOS has completed 5 waves and is currently in the middle of an ABC correction.

Screen Shot 2018-04-12 at 12.40.40 PM.jpg

The RSI has also formed a strong ascending support line. Zooming in, we can see a very clear bull flag has formed.

Screen Shot 2018-04-12 at 12.27.21 PM.jpg

This suggests wave A was complete and a break up to complete wave B should be expected. Looking at fib retracement, we can see wave A bounced off the 0.236 fib level with only a wick. This is a VERY bullish sign.

Screen Shot 2018-04-12 at 2.08.40 PM.jpg

I fully expect EOS to continue its uptrend once this ABC correction completes.

DQmXB9aF8ZeQAEgsHbLu8ZiHCrPTrujQp3YMHZykKGiBoyx_1680x8400.png

I hope this has been helpful. If you enjoyed this article, please let me know by following me and clicking the up-vote tab below. As always, if you resteem my post, leave me a comment and I’ll return the favor by resteeming one of yours. If you didn’t enjoy this article, let me know how I can improve to earn your vote in the future.

If you don’t have an account on Binance, I STRONGLY recommend getting one. They’re usually the first to get reputable coins, have excellent security and second to none customer service. You can sign up here for free: https://www.binance.com/?ref=16878853

Disclaimer: I am NOT a financial advisor and this is NOT financial advice. Please always do your own research and invest responsibly.

#crypto #life #steemit #steem #blog #news #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #investing #eos #finance #btc #ethereum #litecoin #ripple #stellar #nano #icon #cardano #xlm #xrp #eth #bch #vechain #ven #digibyte #dgb #binance #ripple #ltc

Sort:  

Such a sleeping giant!

Do you know if EOS ICO price is the same as Binance trading prices?

Is it better to buy from the ICO or buy them at an exchange?

Or does it even matter because you only get that days price because EOS ICO is selling in daily blocks related to the price of Ethereum that day?

I guess I'm just wondering what you think the best way is to aquire EOS?

Good question. I live in the US so I'm not able to buy EOS via the ICO. That said, I don't know the ICO price.The easiest way is to buy from an exchange, but again, I'm not sure which price is cheaper.

Awesome, thank you. Either way it's already a good buy!

**always a good buy!

🔥🔥🔥I wish you MAAAAAAASSSSSSIVVVE PROFITS!!🔥🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54