Bitcoin Update for 3/17/18...Correction May Be Nearing Completion

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

btc.png
Bitcoin has perfectly followed the ABCDE pattern I've predicted in my last few updates. The volume has been relatively high during this down trend which is a healthy sign. I expect Bitcoin to bounce off either the critical resistance point of $7,520 OR the bottom of the charted wedge around $7,200. This should be viewed as bearish short term, but very bullish overall. Bitcoin needs to complete this ABCDE pattern for closure. If we see a bounce at $7,520 or $7,200, expect to see an impulse wave up as charted. We see signs of bullish divergence on the RSI giving credibility to the count.
Screen Shot 2018-03-17 at 4.24.34 PM.jpg

This count will be invalided if Bitcoin drops below the charted wedge . If that happens, the next decent support level is at $6,700 and below that at $6,000.
At this point, I think sitting on the sidelines is best until Bitcoin completes this correction.

If you enjoyed this article, please let me know by clicking on the up-vote tab below. By up-voting my post, it lets me know you want me to continue taking the time to do cryptocurrency updates. If you didn’t enjoy this article, let me know how I can improve and earn your vote in the future.
Please also consider following me. This lets me know who’s serious. I’ll do my best to support my followers and their posts. Other than an upvote, I’ll never ask for anything in return.
Remember, I’m here to help you succeed. If you have a coin you’d like me to analyze, let me know. I’ll do my best to accommodate as many requests as possible.

Thank you for your continued support. My goal is to make 2018 as profitable for you as possible. Together, let's crush it!

*Disclaimer: I am NOT a financial advisor and this is NOT financial advice. Please always do your own research and invest responsibly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65