Get started mining Denarius now, you have no time to lose!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello, let me introduce to you:  Denarius. 

Denariusklikk her for Norsk

If you haven’t noticed it yet, there’s a new crypto coin, called Denarius. Launched 14.07.2017. It comes with a brand new algorithm called "Tribus". Buildt on bitcoin-core as it’s foundation, with lots of improvements and changes. Block reward is 3 DNR. Maximum amount of coins is 10 000 000. 1 000 000 is pre-mined. Of the pre-mine 50% goes to bounties, which you can earn for contributions to the Denarius community. It’s a hybrid coin, proof-of-work + proof-of-stake. The mining phase will last about 3 years, during which you can mine Denarius with CPU and GPU.(CPU is pretty meaningless) After these 3 years you will only get more DNR by staking, receiving 6% yearly by staking DNR in your online node.(Wallet)

Denarius has already shown an enormous potential for growth, in both community and value.
Now lets take a look at DNR’s price chart for the last 5 days: 

I feel the chart speeks for itself..

I’m going to explain a little about my own mining projects, so that you can understand what makes DNR so attractive.
I have the following GPUs:
2x  Nvidia 1070 GTX
1x Nvidia 1060 GTX
2x AMD RX 570
(Notice: For this guide I’m only counting my nvidia cards, as my RX GPUs are mining ETH/DCR)

Now I will tell you why it’s so important for you to start mining Denarius, NOW. Why you should’ve started yesterday. ;)
Before I’ll show you the Denarius income, I’ll show you what I’d earn mining ZCash @ 1300 sol/s


As you can see, ZCash mining has seen better days.. I’m sure in time, the price will go up. But DNR 2$ is a much much bigger possibility, than ZCash 500$.

Which brings us to the goodies, here you can see my last 48 hours mining DNR on Yiimp-pool.

Even while writing this, and DNR has fallen to $0,975608, it’s still more $$$ than mining ZCash. Let us compare 48 hours of ZCash with DNR:
48 hours ZCash = 0,069 ZEC = 17,54$
48 hours DNR = 21 DNR = 20,48$


This is calculated from a DNR value of 0,97$ and a ZCash value of 254$.
As you can see, it’s already more profitable to mine DNR than ZCash with Nvidia cards. If I’d sold my DNR at the previous high, the mined coins value would’ve been 36,96$. Which is extremely much considering it’s 3x GPUs mining for 48hours.
I have no doubt that DNR will rise to 2 dollars in a fairly quick time span. And by sharing this with you, I hope you will mine DNR, while you’ll still receive a fair amount of the few coins that are to be created!
Soon you will not receive near this amount of DNR from mining. Maybe same amount in dollars. But this is your chance to be in it from the get-go. What I’ve mined in 48hours equals 7 whole blocks. I don’t think this will last forever! It’s literally first one to the cookie jar!

Pay close attention for more @wooly! Tomorrow I’ll make a Nvidia mining guide using ccminer, for both pool and solo mining. I’ll explain everything you need to get started.


When you’ve become rich mining DNR, consider donating me some DNR:
DGkc3ULCM7BDCFcaKuRFWaYXkbmp5nthCF

Have a great weekend everyone! Happy mining!

Sort:  

Don't "loose" time! Lol

Did I have a typing error? :) I'm sorry, English is not my main language...

Found and fixed it.. :) Good night, it's very late where I live now.

Is this Walking Dead? Oh, I mean like a Game of Thrones coin?
Queen of Dragons coin.

Haha nope, but it does somewhat fit into the "fantasy" and historical realm. Denarius this coin, based on the roman currency "Denarius" is different from Daenerys Targaryen, which is the name of the the Queen of Dragons from GoT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65