Biggest Bitcoin Group "Wolf Group"

Tomorrow morning, when I´m hungover, i will be sending out automated messages with instructions on how to enter The Wolf Pack. You need to message me on Telegram, username @WolfOfPolonix If you send messages to other Fake Accounts, your money will be gone and you will never see it again. It has NOTHING to do with me. Make sure you type my name out CORRECTLY.

With all of that being said, i will send out as many automated messages as possible before my mind explodes. Please understand that there is a LARGE amount of interest in my group, so it will take some time to go through everyone. I will try to get as many people in as possible within a time-frame, however I am travelling, so if i get bored..... tough shit, wait until the next day. Unfortunately the system that i tried to have in-play did not work out as expected. Shit happens. I will try to work with everyone toward getting the payments in. I appreciate your patience with the current situation in play.

So here FAQ: What do you offer? Answer: I offer entry points + exit ponts & educational lessons, with a bit of trollish humor, along the way

Faq: Are there any paymant packages contracs or member cap? Answer: no it its simply 0,1 BTC, "Lifetime" packages. My goal for this group is to maximize your profits/saving while training you to become a professional trader along the way there is no membercap, so when you get comfortable enough to leave the nest and fly out on your own, please do so.

This time i will, be giving out 1 Bitcoin! To enter, simply Follow + Retweet this post! Contest ends August 28th, 2017!

P.S Group membership = 0.1 BTC... until further notice (lifetime)

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67559.70
ETH 2674.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70