Sort:  

or starting with about 10TH and upgrading every week

Whats your ROI ? I assume it's cheaper to buy 10TH from the get go?

I have no idea what my ROI is, but I did get 50% of my 18TH from referrals. As long as bitcoin keeps going up and I do not convert my daily payments to fiat, then ROI is not a problem, even without referrals. ROI is directly related to bitcoin price going up.

Someone who does not a have a problem buying and holding bitcoin would be better off doing that than cloud mining, but most humans would spend the bitcoin, holding is very hard to do. With genesis there is payment everyday no matter what, no need to worry about holding

Ok, that makes sense. Thanks for clarifying :) It is a ponzi/hyip/pyramid however.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44