Wings whale here, have you heard of Wingsdao?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

A wings whale is defined as someone who owns 100,000 Wings tokens or more.

For those of you who don't know about wings and would like to know more take a look
https://www.wings.ai

The site is slow right now and takes a while to load as it runs on the ethereum blockchain and it is in pre-beta.

But how many platforms built on ethereum are already giving rewards?

We've had 6 icos that we were able to forecast on since the last month and a half or so including Bancor, Adex, Coindash, DaoAct, Indorse and most recently Stox.

In total the rewards to wings token holders who participated in the forecasting events have or will be rewarded up to 250k per forecasting event.

Already rewards have been claimed for the first two forecasting events of bancor and adex for a total of around a half million dollars for the two and were waiting for the smart contract audits to pay out rewards on the other ones who's ico events have concluded.

Sounds like coindash rewards will be paid out next week approximately for another approximately $250k dollars worth of tokens.

I'm excited as hell about wings and you should be too.

My first payout for bancor was about $1700 worth.

I purchased more wings and my payout for adex was around $4200

I purchased more wings and can't wait to see my rewards from the other four icos that we forecasted on!

Wings are still cheap!

https://coinmarketcap.com/assets/wings/

Sort:  

nice...
I voted in your post hope I can do the same to my =)
https://steemit.com/anime/@kingoflek/shingeki-no-kyojin-atack-on-titan-anime-very-good
thank you.

I bought some wings but was unable to forecast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48