Can't wait to see how much I earned forecasting for Stox ico

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have been so excited on all the icos that have collaborated with wingsdao for evaluation and promotion while we are in pre-beta.

The latest one, Stox, pulled in 148k Eth in under 2 days.

I forecasted 130k Eth on that event. Total wings locked up for this forecast was over 33M wings.

With 89M in circulation and a total supply of 100M that is very exciting to see that over 1 in three of all wings tokens are were out of circulation and staked for Stox forecasting.

The rewards will be approx 250K from this last forecast event.

I can't wait to see what my payout will be.

Average forecast was 120K so I was closer than the average and I got my forecast in early, so you never know, but I'm guessing the reward will be 5K to 10K worth of Eth and Stx tokens for my participation.

Go Wings! Bancor! Adex! DaoAct! Coindash! Indorse! And Stox!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47