You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crytpo Charting 101: Head and Shoulders Pattern (and why 90% of trading is psychology and emotion)

Specifically, because I am a 99.98% emotional human being, I cannot trade in cryptos. I compensate for my unfortunate handicap by buying and holding a little bit of everything. Then I refuse to think about it. I am never disappointed because I have a low expectation threshold. But when the news is good, I get a boost. I am not recommending my investing style at all. Just spitting it out. Thanks for the shout out to the human side of cryptos. Be safe and well.

Sort:  

I buy $20 of everything that makes it into the Top 10 and then forget about it. I will look at them again in a few years and see where I am at. Total invested in alt coins = $500. Total invested in Steem /SBD is $0. Total invested in Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin is about $1,000.... so far Steem /SBD has been my best investment.

Same here, only I'm almost all-in with STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42