You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Primer tokens respaldado por negocios inmobiliarios

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The post seemed an interesting cryptocurrency proposal but I can not find it on the web:

  • Failed? or
  • They changed the name?
    the link to the page (indicated above) does not work. I searched for others online and neither.
    Is there a cryptocurrency with this name?
    I found another cryptocurrency with a similar structure (based on real estate) and so far I have not been able to determine if it has any relationship with the currency indicated in this comment.
    For what I investigated, it looks like a failed project.
    There are other options in the market.
Sort:  

Hello willyc240
The team had problems legal with the SEC
They terminated the ico

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39