Breaking News! 5 day 20% ICO for EOS yields $194 M - Market Cap of $970MsteemCreated with Sketch.

Largest ICO raising ever! And this is only 20% of the total Coin Offering!

Straight in the Crypto Market Cap Charts at Number 9!

You heard it first on this post!! Believe it or not!

First 200,000,000 tokens now distributed at a Token price of $0.97. If token price holds they will raise $873 M.

eos-blockchain.pngSee my other posts on this ICO:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@willstephens/the-eos-crowdsale-will-be-largest-ico-ever-market-cap-already-over-usd468m

and

https://steemit.com/@willstephens

UNBELIEVABLE - there are a lot of believers in EOS - putting their money where their faith is!

Be well,

Will ;-)

Sort:  

Can't wait to see what will happen when this gets admitted to the crypto markets - I heard Bitfinex was launching it today but don't have access to it - let me know folks when you see an online pricing for EOS!

For those of you wondering a good price to buy in on subsequent days where they are offering 2,000,000 tokens a day, I have calculated that at the current ETH price of $270 to get a cheaper token price than this first allotment there needs to be less than 7,480 ETH contributed on any day to work out cheaper than $0.97. Good luck!

What's up with Americans not being able to participate?

I know, that sucks, it's just regulation, I think many are just using VPNs to participate.....good luck ;-)

I tried again today with my vpn on. It still registered with a US IP. I've heard eos is available on kraken...looks like I'm signing up to that later.

kraken is good but it seems cheaper to buy EOS on bitfinex (you can look at cryptocompare which shows all trades in EOS) ....good luck ;-)

Bad news Will! Fucking New York wont let me use either bitfinex or Kraken. Damn!

did u bought any

Yes on the first 5 day, on the next day and just now topped up on the Bitfinex exchange!

After the first 5 day issue, I subscribed for more today and they cost me 0.00624 ETH per token - so yes up to a price of around $1.75 per token - the market price for EOS then jumped immediately to where it is trading now - which is around the low $2 range - currently approx $2.40.

Also there's already been 6,500 ETH committed for this 24 hour token sale with 15 hours to go so my gut feeling is that it's gonna reach a yet higher token price.

Lastly I feel that once this massive ICO result hits the news next week - lots more people will have heard about it and will be trying to buy in - so the price could go up yet further (for now).

I have been astonished by the demand for EOS - but then I myself do think EOS is the most serious competition to Ethereum - so would not be over-valued at 10 times this valuation.

Good luck - either way (I've bought my fill now - just bought the remaining few on bitfinex at $2.35) and will be holding tight ;-)

For those that want to see more of my thoughts on EOS please see www.steemit.com/@willstephens

Be Well ;-)

Hello ~:) Thank you for visiting Steam It ~ Follow me!
I just want to share the coin information and share it.
In addition to the NeverDai ICO information posted today, I would like to ask you for ICO information frequently.
https://steemit.com/ico/@maxtill94/nevedie-ico-full-analysus-why-you-should-buy-neverdie-coin-gaming-cryptocurrency-coin-comparision-with-gamecredit-mobilego-first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75