You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons to Stop Following Channels that Shill Alt Coins! Learn From My Mistakes

Yupp, agreed 100% brother. The 5 points you've listed are spot on, no one is immune completely to these psychological biases, even though we may think that we are invincible at times 😉

+1 that you've learned so well from your experiences, spreading that knowledge 👍🏼

Don't know your other interests besides crypto but if you happen to be into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Sort:  

That's awesome brotha! Are you on discord? Join our channel or message me @dnews

What the heck dude. You're ripped like a fricken turtle shell. LOL

I just started working out. I'll definitely check out your channel, man!

Hey brother! sorry for the late answer!

I saw that you just joined the dtubedaily with dnews?

Great to connect 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45