🔥Still No Joy With Genesis Mining Payouts? Anybody Else!🔥steemCreated with Sketch.

Screenshot_20170805-201934.png

Am owed like 7 payouts now has anybody else had any luck?

@WILLIAMS858

Sort:  

BTC that is. They pay out every day and did on the 31st, how could they have much BCH to pay?

Not had any of mine. Plus I am missing one payout from the 1st. Missing the Dash payment! If not in by tom I will raise a ticket, they said 2 days its been 4.

It's a joke now

It is dude! Sent another ticket in

I think this will destroy them

Dont really matter to me as no more upgrades, Just payouts. My aim is to get over 100 usd per day in BCC 3k per month

That's what I'm looking to do mate

Your total BTC should be equal or above 0.0015 i think. Correct me if im wrong. I received mine on my wallet when the total mined BTC gets to 0.0015.

For Dash, that i dont have any clue.

Not bothered about the small payouts. This was just a quick scree shot. There is alot more higher payouts down the list! But yeah you are right the min is 0015

It's a scam! Here is my analysis as to why:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/are-mining-contracts-a-scam-madoff-would-be-proud

My analysis recently nailed the Bitcoin bottom and has made many very profitable calls. Please check out: https://steemit.com/@haejin

Yes GM has made a sick ammount when they staked the Bitcoin and got the free bitcoin cash. I havr faith they will pay but its when! 😤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44