Sort:  

I've been using Bittrex since this fiasco more and more, I feel better trading with them but their UI leaves alot to be desired.

What you mean by UI?? Not sure what this is?

Sorry, the User Interface, so the charts and just the looks and feel of the site itself, I've never had any real issues but just wish that you had a similar dashboard to polo where it makes it easy to switch between markets and track, now I land up using polo for market tracking and bittrex for trading. lol

Arrhhhh I see! I have only used Bittrex for trading, but I did try POLO a few times and it was really laggy! So I only use POLO now for lending!

Yeah I think I'll eventually have my whole trading portfolio moved to bittrex, I've sent them a couple emails for some suggested improvements, all I know is that I hope to not have to use POLO again as it looks like it's run by the mafia.

Yes there is something about POLO! I just see some negative comments about the platform! But POLO is the biggest exchange currently aint it I believe. I know a lot of people have moved from POLO to Bittrex so they are laughing haha..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29